Council Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is responsible for preparing the diocesan budget for the following year for the Diocesan Council’s review and approval in advance of the Convention. The Finance Committee is made up of a chairperson, a Trustee, one member chosen by the Diocesan Council, three at-large members elected by Diocesan Convention, one member nominated by the Finance Committee and approved by the Council, and the Treasurer of Convention. The three at-large members elected at Convention serve for three-year terms renewable once.

Contact: Canon Benge Ambrogi, Canon for Mission Resources/COO