From NH Constitution and Canons, Convocations:

Congregations in union with Convention shall be organized into the following six regional associations known as convocations: Central, Lakes Region, Northern, Seacoast, Southern, and Western. The membership of convocations shall be as follows:
Central shall comprise Concord-Grace, Concord-St. Paul’s, Dunbarton, Hopkinton, Pittsfield, and Weare.
Lakes Region shall comprise Ashland, Laconia, Meredith, North Conway, Plymouth, Sanbornville, Tamworth, Tilton, and Wolfeboro.
Northern shall comprise Berlin, Colebrook, Lancaster, Lisbon, Littleton, North Woodstock,  and Woodsville.
Seacoast shall comprise Dover, Durham, Exeter, Hampton, Portsmouth-Christ Church, Portsmouth-St. John’s.
Southern shall comprise Derry, Goffstown, Hampstead, Londonderry, Manchester-Grace,   Manchester-St. Andrew’s, Merrimack, Milford, Nashua, Peterborough, and Salem.
Western shall comprise Charlestown, Claremont-Trinity, Claremont-Union, Hanover, Keene, New London, Newport, and Walpole.