Staff Directory

Unless otherwise noted, staff may be reached at the Bishop’s Office:

603-224-1914, or 1-800-995-1914 (in-state). FAX: 603-225-7884


Bishop of New Hampshire, The Rt. Rev. A. Robert Hirschfeld

COO and Canon for Mission Resources, Benge Ambrogi

Canon for Transition and Community Engagement, Gail Avery

Assistant to the Bishop, Lynn Eaton,

Canon for Finance/Episcopal Service Corps Program Director, Gloria Gallant

Bishop's Assistant for Pastoral Support, The Rev. Louise Howlett

Canon for Ministry Development, Tina Pickering

Office Assistant, Jessi Quinn or

Archivist, Elizabeth Rotch

Retired Clergy Representatives, The Rev. Canon Randy Dales & Lynn Tyler 603-387-2651