Staff Directory

Unless otherwise noted, staff may be reached at the Bishop’s Office:

603-224-1914, or 1-800-995-1914 (in-state). FAX: 603-225-7884

 

Bishop of New Hampshire, The Rt. Rev. A. Robert Hirschfeld 

Canon to the Ordinary, The Rev. Canon Hannah Anderson handerson@nhepiscopal.org

Canon for Mission Resources / CFO, The Rev. Canon Kevin Nichols knichols@nhepiscopal.org

Executive Assistant to the Bishop, Tina Pickering tpickering@nhepiscopal.org

Finance Officer, Gloria Gallant ggallant@nhepiscopal.org

Administrative Assistant, Lynn Eaton leaton@nhepiscopal.org

Missioner for Congregational Initiatives, Benge Ambrogi bambrogi@nhepiscopal.org

Missioner for Community Engagement, Laura Simoes lsimoes@nhepiscopal.org

Archivist, Elizabeth Rotch archivesinnh@nhepiscopal.org

Canon for Lay Leadership, Canon Judith Esmay judithesmay@gmail.com 603-643-9085

North Country Missioner, The Rev. Richard Davenport c.richard.davenport@gmail.com 603-237-5526

Retired Clergy Representatives, The Rev. Canon Randy Dales & Lynn Tyler rdales@nhepiscopal.org 603-387-2651