Staff Directory

Unless otherwise noted, staff may be reached at the Bishop’s Office:

603-224-1914, or 1-800-995-1914 (in-state). FAX: 603-225-7884

 

Bishop of New Hampshire, The Rt. Rev. A. Robert Hirschfeld

Bishop's Assistant for Strategic Initiatives, Benge Ambrogi bambrogi@nhepiscopal.org

Canon for Transition and Community Engagement, Gail Avery gavery@nhepiscopal.org

Assistant to the Bishop, Lynn Eaton, leaton@nhepiscopal.org

Canon for Finance/Episcopal Service Corps Program Director, Gloria Gallant ggallant@nhepiscopal.org

Bishop's Assistant for Pastoral Support, The Rev. Louise Howlett lhowlett@nhepiscopal.org

COO/Canon for Mission Resources, The Rev. Canon Kevin Nichols knichols@nhepiscopal.org

Canon for Ministry Development, Tina Pickering tpickering@nhepiscopal.org

Office Assistant, Jessi Quinn officeassistant@nhepiscopal.org

Archivist, Elizabeth Rotch archivesinnh@nhepiscopal.org

Retired Clergy Representatives, The Rev. Canon Randy Dales & Lynn Tyler rdales@nhepiscopal.org 603-387-2651